Refugee

Here I am, on another free web host. You’d think I’d have learnt my lesson. My wordpress blog was hosted on another free web host that has been down for nearly a month. It looks like they’re going to be down some more.

I’m currently trying to decide whether to import my entries into this blog, or just start this from scratch. When I wrote my first blog, I made a lot of mistakes, so if I start from scratch, I don’t have to air my mistakes everywhere. Then again, I had a lot of nice posts too, that I’d hate to lose.

Part of the problem is that I don’t know if that host is going to come back up again soon. I mean it was “soon” a couple of weeks back. Who knows?

Filed under: Web Hosting

One Response to Refugee

  1. […] It’s been a month since I managed to access my old blog, for reasons I mentioned earlier, but the WordPress.com installation of WordPress appears to have more features than the one I […]

Leave a Reply

