Is this the meaning of fame? Spam Comments in Blogs?

I guess this is it. Fame and glory. And it comes in the form of spam comments in my blog.

In my previous blog, hosted elsewhere on a web host that seems to be down most of the time, I rarely got any comments, spam or otherwise. Actually, I probably hardly ever got any traffic either. In this blog, I seem to have hit it big. Lots of spam comments, all caught by the heroic Akismet spam filter.

So this is what being famous feels like.
Filed in: Humor.

Leave a Reply

